Answer
Required 2015 Revenues = ($363,000 + $214,500 + $16,500) \div 0.4714 ≈ $1,112,426.89
Work Step by Step
Required 2015 Revenues = (2014 Net Income + Total Fixed Costs + Additional Advertising Cost) $\div$ Contribution Margin Ratio
You need to log in to continue
You can help us out by revising, improving and updating this answer.
Update this answerAfter you claim an answer you’ll have 24 hours to send in a draft. An editor will review the submission and either publish your submission or provide feedback.